## **APPENDIX 2**

## LONDON BOROUGH OF TOWER HAMLETS

## COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS 2016-2017

## NOMINATIONS SUBMITTED TO THE ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING ON 18 MAY 2016

AUDIT COMMITTEE (Seven members of the Council)		
Labour Group (4)	Independent Group (2)	Conservative Group (1)
Councillor Candida Ronald Councillor Sabina Akhtar Councillor Andrew Cregan Councillor Denise Jones	Councillor Ohid Ahmed Councillor Harun Miah	Councillor Craig Aston
Substitutes:-	Substitutes:-	Substitutes:-
Councillor Helal Uddin Councillor Rajib Ahmed Councillor Marc Francis		Councillor Andrew Wood